Nationwide Deliveries are now full booked for 19 - 24 Dec 2021. Slots for Local Deliveries and Click and Collects are still available

Menu

Founded by Master Butchers - Owned by Master Butchers - Run by Master Butchers

care@godfreys.co

Contact Us

Christmas Opening, Collection and Delivery Times at Godfreys

We only supply Free Range Premium Quality Meats which are in limited supply by the very nature of their natural rearing requirements - so please order as early as possible so we can ensure that your requirements for the festive period are correctly catered for and are completely to your satisfaction.

The Shop and Unit will observe the Christmas and Holiday opening and closing times as shown on the Godfreys.co website - but it is best to order early as we always have substantial Collection queues and very limited - if any - available Delivery slots - on the last few days

Please don't forget that the last day for placing orders for Delivery or Collection is Saturday 11th December 2021

Deliveries Nationwide

Nationwide Christmas Deliveries between 19 -24th December are now fully booked

Local London Deliveries

Last Order Date Saturday 11th December for deliveries up to and including Friday 24th December Please check beforehand - on our Website - that your Postcode is within the Local Delivery Area that we deliver to

Finsbury Park Collections

Last Order Date Saturday 11th December for collections up to and including Friday 24th December

Don’t forget the Free Parking here!

Highbury Shop Collections

Last Order Date Saturday 11th December for collections up to and including Friday 24th December

Remember we have a speedy and safe, dedicated collection Service that avoids the Christmas long queue - if you place your order on the Web for collection at the Highbury Shop

Web site orders can still be placed on or after Saturday 11th December over the Holiday period for Collection or Local Delivery on Wednesday 29th December onwards or Nationwide Delivery Wednesday 5th January onwards

Godfreys Opening Times Godfreys Collection Times
Highbury Shop Finsbury Unit Highbury Shop Finsbury Unit
Monday 20th December 8am - 5pm 10am - 3pm 9am - 5pm 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 21st December 8am - 5pm 10am - 3pm 9am - 5pm 10am - 3pm
Wednesday 22nd December 8am - 6pm 10am - 3pm 9am - 5pm 10am - 3pm
Thursday 23rd December 8am - 6pm 9am - 3pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 3pm
Christmas Eve Friday 24th December 7am - 3pm 8am - 2pm 8am - 3pm 8am - 2pm
Christmas Day Saturday 25th December Closed Closed Closed Closed
Boxing Day Sunday 26th December Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 27th December Closed Closed Closed Closed
Bank Holiday Tuesday 28th December Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th December 8am - 5pm 10am - 3pm 10am - 5pm 10am - 3pm
Thursday 30th December 8am - 5pm 10am - 3pm 10am - 5pm 10am - 3pm
New Years Eve Friday 31st December 9am - 3pm 9am - 1pm 10am - 2pm 9am - 1pm
New Years Day Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Bank holiday Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 8am - 5pm 10am - 3pm 10am - 5pm 10am - 3pm

For further information please contact us at:

Shop

7 Highbury Park,
Islington,
London,
N5 1QJ

Email: care@godfreys.co

Contact Hours - Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm, Saturday: 8am to 5pm

Meat Preparation Facilities

Unit 12 Morris Place,
Finsbury Park, London, N4 3JG
London,
N4 3JG
Email: care@godfreys.co

Contact Hours - Monday to Saturday: 4am to 2pm

0 Products
0 Products
Sort