Home >
Christmas Opening & Delivery

Christmas Opening & Delivery

​​​​​​​Christmas Opening, Collection & Delivery Times at Godfreys
We only supply Free Range Premium Quality Meats which are in limited supply by the very nature of their natural rearing requirements - so please order as early as possible so we can ensure that your requirements for the festive period are correctly catered for and are completely to your satisfaction.
  
The Shop and Unit will observe the Christmas and Holiday opening and closing times as shown on the
Godfreys.co website - but it is best to order early as we always have substantial queues on the last few days.


Please don't forget that the last day for placing orders for Delivery or Collection is Saturday 15th December

Deliveries Nationwide
Last Order Date Midnight Saturday 15th December for deliveries up to and including Friday 21st December 


​​​​​​​All Nationwide Delivery Slots for Saturday 22nd December have now been taken

Local London Deliveries
Last Order Date Midnight Saturday 15th December for deliveries up to and including Monday 24th December 

 
Please check that you are within the Local Delivery Area on the Web site. - or alternatively  call us on 0207 226 2425 to check beforehand that we can deliver to your address 


Finsbury Park Collections
Last Order Date Midnight Saturday 15th December for collections up to and including Monday 24th December 


Don’t forget the Free Parking here!

Highbury Shop Collections
Last Order Date Midnight Saturday 15th December for collections up to and including Monday 24th December 


Web site orders can still be placed on or after Monday 17th December over the Holiday period for Collection or Local Delivery on Friday 28th December onwards or Nationwide Delivery Friday 4th January onwards 
 
Godfrey's Christmas Opening Times Highbury shop Finsbury Unit
Saturday 22nd December 8am - 6pm 8am - 3pm
Sunday 23rd December 8am - 3pm 8am - 3pm
Christmas Eve Monday 24th December 7am - 3pm 8am - 2pm
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December Closed Closed
Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December Closed Closed
Friday 28th December 8am - 6pm 8am - 2pm
Saturday 29th December 8am - 6pm 8am - 3pm
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday New Years Eve 31st December 8am - 4pm 8am - 2pm
Tuesday New Years Day 1st January 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019 8am - 3pm 8am - 3pm

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Best Wishes that you enjoy a very Merry Christmas - and a Happy New Year!

 

 
Categories
Newsletter
Payment Options
Our Servers are 100% secure, so shop with confidence.
We accept all major credit cards and debit cards.